docs.opensvc.com/.git
4 months agoAutocommit agent changelog master origin/HEAD origin/master
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

4 months agoAdd support callback procedure
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Add support callback procedure

5 months agoMisc updates
Christophe Varoqui [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 08:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Misc updates

5 months agoAdd a "design apps" intro
Christophe Varoqui [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 08:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Add a "design apps" intro

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opensvc/docs.opensvc.com
Christophe Varoqui [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 08:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opensvc/docs.opensvc.com

5 months agoDocument the "heartbeat" rbac role
Christophe Varoqui [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 08:48:18 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Document the "heartbeat" rbac role

5 months agolegacy to om updates
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 06:05:34 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
legacy to om updates

5 months agolegacy to om updates
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 06:03:07 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
legacy to om updates

5 months agolegacy to om updates
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 05:59:42 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
legacy to om updates

6 months agoFix typo error
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fix typo error

6 months agoFix certificate declaration syntax
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:03:32 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Fix certificate declaration syntax

--certificate-authority=~/.opensvc/clu1-ca.pem => "certificate_authority": "~/.opensvc/clu1-ca.pem"
--certificate-authority ~/.opensvc/clu1-ca.pem => "certificate_authority": "/home/vagrant/.opensvc/clu1-ca.pem"

In the first syntax, the path is not correctly resolved, ending in file not found issue

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opensvc/docs.opensvc.com
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:37:50 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opensvc/docs.opensvc.com

6 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Christophe Varoqui [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:25:42 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

6 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:12:38 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

6 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 13:19:48 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

6 months agoFix typo error
Arnaud Veron [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 08:19:49 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Fix typo error

6 months agoAdd agent.daemon.events.rst
Arnaud Veron [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 08:02:47 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Add agent.daemon.events.rst

6 months agoAdd daemon events inventory
Arnaud Veron [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 08:00:20 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Add daemon events inventory

Also fix broken include from agent.events.rst

6 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Arnaud Veron [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 06:49:32 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

6 months agoAdd missing extensions to repository mirroring command
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 08:52:58 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Add missing extensions to repository mirroring command

6 months agoAdd cluster-manager entry in repository structure
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 08:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Add cluster-manager entry in repository structure

7 months agoFix changelog section
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 07:39:14 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Fix changelog section

7 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 07:28:28 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

7 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

7 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

7 months agoFix inconsistent title level
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Fix inconsistent title level

7 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

7 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Autocommit agent changelog

7 months agoBump version to 2.0
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Bump version to 2.0

7 months agoFix command to generate certificate_chain
Sébastien Guihéneuf [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 19:05:08 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Fix command to generate certificate_chain

7 months agoFix typo for CLUSTERNAME variable
Sébastien Guihéneuf [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Fix typo for CLUSTERNAME variable

8 months agoAdd Premium support informations
Arnaud Veron [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 08:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Add Premium support informations

8 months agoAdd premium support tagging procedure
Arnaud Veron [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 15:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Add premium support tagging procedure

8 months agoAdd cn/usr path matching rule
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 17:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Add cn/usr path matching rule

8 months agoSmall enhancement to intro
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Small enhancement to intro

8 months agoDocument secret creation in the envoy doc
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:42:24 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Document secret creation in the envoy doc

8 months agoAdd rbac, users, client docs
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:33:17 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Add rbac, users, client docs

8 months agoFixes to the rosetta stone
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:41:54 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Fixes to the rosetta stone

8 months agoReplace the --param with --kw
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Replace the --param with --kw

And drop the automation howto (now init containers would be preferred).

9 months agoRemove features per os
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 24 May 2019 13:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Remove features per os

9 months agoAdd support opening hours
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 24 May 2019 07:18:50 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Add support opening hours

9 months agoRemove features files
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 24 May 2019 07:15:50 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Remove features files

9 months agoRemove agent feature table
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 24 May 2019 07:04:14 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Remove agent feature table

9 months agoUpdate company structure changes
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 23 May 2019 16:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Update company structure changes

9 months agoAdd support service guidelines
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 23 May 2019 15:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Add support service guidelines

9 months agoRemove host_mode and service_type deprecated keywords
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 23 May 2019 14:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Remove host_mode and service_type deprecated keywords

9 months agoRemove reference to auth.conf from the Makefile
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 21 May 2019 08:14:20 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Remove reference to auth.conf from the Makefile

9 months agoRemove all references to auth.conf
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 21 May 2019 08:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Remove all references to auth.conf

9 months agoMove seealso at the bottom of the agent.apps.create doc
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 13:16:07 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Move seealso at the bottom of the agent.apps.create doc

9 months agoChange agent.apps.naming label
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 13:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Change agent.apps.naming label

9 months agoUpdate apps create doc
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 13:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Update apps create doc

Document multi object create

9 months agoRefresh daemon scheduler thread doc
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 12:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Refresh daemon scheduler thread doc

9 months agoUpdate scheduler doc
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 12:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Update scheduler doc

9 months agoRefresh agent events doc examples
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 12:02:40 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Refresh agent events doc examples

9 months agoFix a reference
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Fix a reference

9 months agoReorg docs
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 11:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Reorg docs

9 months agoRefresh object management doc
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 09:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Refresh object management doc

Replace svcname occurrences.

Fix log files location.

9 months agoRefresh references doc
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 08:57:24 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Refresh references doc

9 months agoRefresh the collector eval doc
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 16 May 2019 06:01:33 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Refresh the collector eval doc

9 months agoRemove a title from the rosettastone
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 15:25:55 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Remove a title from the rosettastone

9 months agoRefresh rosetta stone
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 10:21:49 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Refresh rosetta stone

9 months agoRefresh encapsulation doc
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 09:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Refresh encapsulation doc

svcmgr => om

9 months agoRefresh the service management doc
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 09:02:15 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Refresh the service management doc

9 months agoRefresh node selector doc
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 08:45:16 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Refresh node selector doc

9 months agoRefresh the provisioning doc
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 08:37:46 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Refresh the provisioning doc

9 months agoRefresh the references doc
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 08:10:44 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Refresh the references doc

9 months agoUpdate the namespace doc
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 07:52:59 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Update the namespace doc

9 months agoChange Services to Objects in the TOC
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 07:11:50 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Change Services to Objects in the TOC

9 months agoObject create update
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 14 May 2019 07:10:19 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Object create update

* more s/service/object/
* add the create --from=<path> method
* add deploy vs create

9 months agoRefresh the namespace doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 20:06:39 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Refresh the namespace doc

* Add the <kind> notion
* Use the om command
* svcname => name, svcpath => path

9 months agoUpdate envoy doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 19:47:23 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Update envoy doc

* Mention the SDS janitor role
* Add the --janitor-socket xds program option

9 months agoRefresh the envoy doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 17:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Refresh the envoy doc

* Use the om command
* Use certificates as secrets
* Drop gobetween references from the svc template

9 months agoRefresh the cluster dns doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 17:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Refresh the cluster dns doc

Use om commands.

9 months agoRefresh cluster configuration doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 16:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Refresh cluster configuration doc

use om commands and cluster.conf

9 months agoRefresh pool doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 16:22:34 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Refresh pool doc

9 months agoRefresh agent config base doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 11:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Refresh agent config base doc

replace nodemgr by either 'om node' or 'om cluster'

9 months agoRefresh service.creation doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 11:18:55 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Refresh service.creation doc

* Add the object kind notion
* Replace svcmgr with om

9 months agoAdd useful command to backend networks doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 10:57:34 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Add useful command to backend networks doc

9 months agoRefresh cluster backend doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 10:46:22 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Refresh cluster backend doc

* Simplify
* Explain routed bridge
* Make weave a second-class citizen

9 months agoRemove git.opensvc.com references in contribute doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 10:03:32 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Remove git.opensvc.com references in contribute doc

9 months agoRefresh the introduction.
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 13 May 2019 09:53:18 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Refresh the introduction.

11 months agoUpdate references list
Arnaud Veron [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:31:05 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Update references list

12 months agoFix the collector template url
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:51:45 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Fix the collector template url

12 months agoFix the zpool pool type
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:05:45 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Fix the zpool pool type

12 months agoAdd commands to create pools in examples
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 08:44:09 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Add commands to create pools in examples

To facilitate recreating the examples.

12 months agoRemove ids from vpool templates
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:53:52 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Remove ids from vpool templates

12 months agoAdd more pool examples
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:42:17 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Add more pool examples

* zpool
* mirrored vg
* mirrored pool
* mirrored md

12 months agoUpdate the collector eval doc for pools/networks/init containers
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Update the collector eval doc for pools/networks/init containers

12 months agoUpdate the envoy doc for volume use in the new templates
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:32:42 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Update the envoy doc for volume use in the new templates

12 months agoUse the svcmgr deploy in examples
Christophe Varoqui [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:27:56 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Use the svcmgr deploy in examples

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opensvc/docs.opensvc.com
Christophe Varoqui [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opensvc/docs.opensvc.com

12 months agoAdd volume access mode info to the pool doc
Christophe Varoqui [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 09:04:23 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Add volume access mode info to the pool doc

12 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Christophe Varoqui [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Autocommit agent changelog

12 months agoUpdate the pools doc to match current featureset
Christophe Varoqui [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:30:45 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Update the pools doc to match current featureset

13 months agoAdd a node selector doc
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Add a node selector doc

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:opensvc/docs.opensvc.com
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:58:43 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:opensvc/docs.opensvc.com

13 months agoRemove the docker chargeback doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Remove the docker chargeback doc

13 months agoUpdate the private registry doc
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Update the private registry doc

13 months agoAutocommit agent changelog
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 09:01:07 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Autocommit agent changelog

13 months agoUpdate docker hosting diagram
Arnaud Veron [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:58:47 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Update docker hosting diagram