docker_collector_nginx/.git
3 years agoFix the container graceful shutdown on SIGTERM master
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:06:34 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Fix the container graceful shutdown on SIGTERM

4 years agoRevert "Downgrade ubuntu to 16.04"
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Revert "Downgrade ubuntu to 16.04"

This reverts commit 6fe3e17655ef87f3f4d73e401bb0fd8dda775ef5.

4 years agoDowngrade ubuntu to 16.04
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Downgrade ubuntu to 16.04

4 years agoUpgrade to ubuntu 16.10
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Upgrade to ubuntu 16.10

4 years agoAdd the 'proxy_set_header Host $host;' directive
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:10:15 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Add the 'proxy_set_header Host $host;' directive

Newer tornado require this, unless the handshake fails with:

Error during WebSocket handshake: Unexpected response code: 403

4 years agongnix configuration file update
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 05:53:20 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
ngnix configuration file update

Add comment to explain why we might want to set a high request
body size.

5 years agoInitial commit
Christophe Varoqui [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Initial commit