dds/.git
11 years agoFix partial reads from pipe handling master
Christophe Varoqui [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 16:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Fix partial reads from pipe handling

data corrupter bug before this release !

11 years agoEnhancements
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 21:46:33 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Enhancements

o remove trailing whitespaces
o add -C/--showchunks (split -v into -v -C)
o convert all read/write to 'do {} while' loops
o add chunk checksums display to -C
o remove unused vars
o allocate a private buffer for exception chunks

11 years agoFix 'merge' from pipe. read in a loop to workaround pipe starvation
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 13 May 2010 13:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Fix 'merge' from pipe. read in a loop to workaround pipe starvation

11 years agoInitial commit
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 13 May 2010 13:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Initial commit